Home / Tag Archives: BJP leaders

Tag Archives: BJP leaders

8 bypolls to test BJP’s readiness for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

8 bypolls lok sabha elections 2019

These 8 bypolls are spread across states where BJP wants to better its performance and bolster its numbers, going into lok sabha elections 2019 New Delhi: Upcoming bypolls in eight Lok Sabha constituencies are likely to test the electoral readiness of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), especially since it held six …

Read More »

BJP Party President Amit Shah Visit in West Bengal to Skip Mamata Banerjee’s Constituency

BJP national president Amit Shah,

Party stalwarts feel that Kolkata North Lok Sabha constituency has better electoral prospects than Kolkata South, the latter being synonymous with Didi’s turf. BJP national president Amit Shah, who is on a three-day visit to West Bengal, has decided to skip Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee’s constituency Bhowanipore. Earlier, state BJP …

Read More »